Laserfiche WebLink
Council Meeting Minutes <br />December 13, 2021, 7:00 p.m. <br />Electronic Meeting <br />Present: Mayor B. Vrbanovic <br />Councillor S. Davey <br />Councillor D. Schnider <br />Councillor J. Gazzola <br />Councillor C. <br />Michaud <br />Councillor K. <br />Gal loway-Sealock <br />Councillor P. <br />Singh <br />Councillor B. <br />loannidis <br />Councillor M. Johnston <br />Councillor D. Chapman <br />Councillor S. Marsh <br />Staff: D. Chapman, Chief Administrative Officer <br />M. May, General Manager, Community Services and Deputy <br />Chief Administrator <br />V. Raab, General Manager, Corporate Services <br />J. Readman, General Manager, Development Services <br />J. Lautenbach, Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services <br />D. McGoldrick, General Manager, Infrastructure Services <br />L. MacDonald, City Solicitor <br />J. Trommelen-Jones, Assistant City Solicitor <br />C. Bluhm, Executive Director, Ec. Development <br />B. Rowland, Director, Corporate Communications and Marketing <br />M. Hildebrand, Director of Community Programs and Services <br />C. Tarling, Director of Legislated Services and City Clerk <br />E. Moorlag Silk, Project Manager, Equity, Anti Racism and <br />Indigenous Initiatives <br />D. Saunderson, Manager of Council/Committee Services and <br />Deputy Clerk <br />D. Mange, Committee Administrator <br />1 <br />