Laserfiche WebLink
<br /> <br />Community and Infrastructure Services <br />Committee Minutes <br /> <br />March 7, 2022, 3:00 p.m. <br />Electronic Meeting <br /> <br />Present: Councillor S. Marsh <br /> Mayor B. Vrbanovic <br /> Councillor D. Chapman <br /> Councillor S. Davey <br /> Councillor K. Galloway-Sealock <br /> Councillor J. Gazzola <br /> Councillor B. Ioannidis <br /> Councillor M. Johnston <br /> Councillor C. Michaud <br /> Councillor D. Schnider <br /> <br />Absent: Councillor P. Singh <br /> <br />Staff: D. Chapman, Chief Administrative Officer <br /> M. May, General Manager, Community Services and Deputy <br />Chief Administrator <br /> V. Raab, General Manager, Corporate Services <br /> J. Readman, General Manager, Development Services <br /> J. Lautenbach, Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services <br /> D. McGoldrick, General Manager, Infrastructure Services <br /> B. Rowland, Director, Corporate Communications and Marketing <br /> E. Moorlag Silk, Interim Director of Equity, Anti-Racism & <br />Indigenous Initiatives <br /> A. Ramsaroop, Social Planning and Affordable Housing Program <br />Lead <br /> C. Bluhm, Executive Director, Economic Development <br /> A. Cipriani, Corporate Sustainability Officer <br /> S. Tavenor, Sustainability Office Associate <br /> C. Farrell, Manager, Waterloo Region Small Business Centre <br /> B. Lam, Director, Sanitary and Stormwater Utilities <br /> G. St. Louis, Director, Gas & Water Utilities <br /> 1 <br />