Laserfiche WebLink
Council Meeting Minutes <br />March 21, 2022, 7:00 p.m. <br />Electronic Meeting <br />Present: Mayor B. Vrbanovic <br />Councillor S. Davey <br />Councillor D. Schnider <br />Councillor J. Gazzola <br />Councillor C. Michaud <br />Councillor K. Galloway-Sealock <br />Councillor P. Singh <br />Councillor B. loannidis <br />Councillor M. Johnston <br />Councillor D. Chapman <br />Councillor S. Marsh <br />Staff: D. Chapman, Chief Administrative Officer <br />M. May, General Manager, Community Services and Deputy <br />Chief Administrator <br />V. Raab, General Manager, Corporate Services <br />J. Readman, General Manager, Development Services <br />J. Lautenbach, Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services <br />D. McGoldrick, General Manager, Infrastructure Services <br />L. MacDonald, City Solicitor <br />B. Rowland, Director, Corporate Communications and Marketing <br />R. Bustamante, Director, Planning <br />N. Lobley, Director, Parks and Cemeteries <br />A. Fusco, Director Legislated Services/City Clerk <br />G. Stevenson, Manager, Development Planning <br />D. Saunderson, Deputy Clerk <br />1. COMMENCEMENT <br />The electronic meeting began with a Land Acknowledgement given by the <br />Mayor. <br />1 <br />