Laserfiche WebLink
<br /> <br />Finance and Corporate Services <br />Committee Minutes <br /> <br />June 8, 2022, 12:00 p.m. <br />Electronic Meeting <br /> <br />Present: Mayor B. Vrbanovic <br /> Councillor S. Davey <br /> Councillor D. Schnider <br /> Councillor J. Gazzola <br /> Councillor C. Michaud <br /> Councillor K. Galloway-Sealock <br /> Councillor P. Singh <br /> Councillor B. Ioannidis <br /> Councillor M. Johnston <br /> Councillor D. Chapman <br /> Councillor S. Marsh <br /> <br />Staff: D. Chapman, Chief Administrative Officer <br /> M. May, General Manager, Community Services and Deputy <br />Chief Administrator <br /> V. Raab, General Manager, Corporate Services <br /> J. Readman, General Manager, Development Services <br /> J. Lautenbach, Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services <br /> D. McGoldrick, General Manager, Infrastructure Services <br /> L. MacDonald, City Solicitor <br /> B. Rowland, Director, Corporate Communications and Marketing <br /> S. Saleh, Director, Revenue <br /> A. Fusco, Director Legislated Services / City Clerk <br /> E. Moorlag Silk, Interim Dir (Equity AR & II) <br /> D. Saunderson, Deputy Clerk <br /> S. Goldrup, Committee Administrator <br />_____________________________________________________________________ <br />1. Commencement <br />The Finance and Corporate Services Committee held an electronic meeting this <br />date commencing at 12:00 p.m. <br /> 1 <br />